District Office - Staff Directory


 Administration
Dr. Edward J. Stange
Superintendent of Schools
847-881-9456
stangee@sunsetridge29.org


Dr. Mary Frances Greene
Principal, Middlefork School
Associate Superintendent
847-881-9505
greenem@sunsetridge29.org


Dr. Shelley Carey
Principal, Sunset Ridge School
847-881-9472
careys@sunsetridge29.org

Mr. Thomas Beerheide
Chief School Business Official
847-881-9457
beerheidet@sunsetridge29.org


Ms. Emily Dunham
Director of Student Services
847-881-9453
 
Dr. Jen Scott
Director of Technology
847-881-9450
 
 Support Staff
Mike Arnold
Director of Buildings & Grounds
847-881-9418
arnoldm@sunsetridge29.org

Linda Curry, ILCSN

School Nurse - Sunset Ridge
847-881-8455
curryl@sunsetridge29.org

Barbara Dawson
Accounting Specialist
847-881-9461
dawsonb@sunsetridge29.org

Colleen Faber
Accounting Specialist-Payroll and Benefits
847-881-94
60
faberc@sunsetridge29.org

Phil Kramer
Custodian - Sunset RIdge
847-881-9417
kramerp@sunsetridge29.org

Ann Mertes
School Nurse - Middlefork
847-881-9503
mertesa@sunsetridge29.org
Anne Murphy
Middlefork School Secretary
847-881-9501
murphya@sunsetridge29.org

Jamie O'Connor

Administrative Asst.
847-881-9401
oconnorj@sunsetridge29.org

Dave Parks
Custodian - Middlefork
847-881-9519
parksd@sunsetridge29.org
 
Sheri Styczen
Technology Facilitator
847-881-9414/9546
 
Brian Thiel
Network/Server Specialist
847-881-9452
thielb@sunsetridge29.org
 
Kyla Quesada
Sunset Ridge School Secretary
847-881-9454
quesadak@sunsetridge29.org
CLOSE